More homework


I want to try not to say too much pointless stuff on this blog, but after all, I feel that I am affected by every little detail that goes on. I spent about 5 hours at the library yesterday getting my Calc III homework finished. I had problems doing the first 5 questions of the 3D graphs that I was supposed to match with their respective equations. I managed to get the help I needed in class. I was told that the each function correlates with a particular curve, and that it can be found in the book. I also struggled on the “x, y z” equations. I took notes in class and everything, but I guess I skipped the important stuff. The best thing I can do is to try not to struggle too much on the little stuff. I have the option of emailing my teacher if I continue to have problems. He used to be a math tutor so I’m sure he doesn’t mind explaining things in detail. I stayed after class to talk to him and I got all the help I needed, even though I swear that I’m missing something. Oh well. I can always contact him or just show up when he’s in his office.

About jhirzel88

I am majoring in college to be a computer programmer. My favorite food is Buffalo wings. My hobbies include bike riding, listening to the radio, and watching YouTube videos. I used to play piano and guitar. I got my first internet working computer (which is this laptop right here), in Novemeber, 2008. I hope to achieve the use of this blog in the best possible way I can. By the way, my favorite animal is the Amazon Parrot and I really want to get one in a few years down the road. Edit: I decided that I'm definitely getting a Raven as a pet, that is, after I finish college.
This entry was posted in Health and wellness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

